The global security & technology marketplace.

Our mission is to equip you with the skills and connections you need to prepare for what’s next and fast approaching. With a rapidly growing product suite and tool sets, we also deliver the latest news, reviews, expert-led courses and world-leading events. Register for access today!

SEARCH THE MARKETPLACE

Search our courses, videos, podcasts, research, books, magazines, software, products, events and more

Previous slide
Next slide

Publications

noz
Tue, Jul 09
OT/IoT Cybersecurity Trends and Insights
Nozomi Networks Labs
htr
Tue, Jul 09
Threat Report H1 2024
ESET
Mon, Jul 08
The Hidden Costs of Downtime
Splunk
trustwave
Tue, Jul 02
2024 Professional Services Threat Landscape
Trustwave

Events

GenAI_Banner_700x480
Mon, Jul 15
GENERATIVE AI 2024
Customer-Contact-Week-Asia-2024-CCW-Asia-2024-
Tue, Jul 16
Customer Contact Week Asia 2024
CyberSecAsia - Indonesia MP
Thu, Jul 18
CyberSecIndonesia 2024 Conference
Australian-CIO-Summit-6
Mon, Jul 22
Australian CIO Summit 2024

Partner Hub

logo_servicenow
Wed, Jun 07
ServiceNow
logo_Fortra
Mon, Jun 05
Fortra
logo_tanium
Sat, Jun 03
Tanium
logo_dragos
Fri, Jun 02
Dragos

Webinars

Episode 2 MP
Tue, Apr 30
Security Risk Professional Insight Series - Episode 2
Episode 1 MP
Fri, Apr 19
Security Risk Professional Insight Series - Episode 1
600x413_Testing Tech
Wed, Mar 20
Testing Tech in Paradise
600x413_ISACA
Tue, Mar 12
Indo-Pacific State of Cyber Series

Featured Solutions & Products

Security Operations (SecOps)
Security & Cyber Security
Security Operations (SecOps)
Cyber Security Analyst Program
Security & Cyber Security
AUD $7,696.50
Cyber Security Analyst Program
Data Analyst Program
Analytics & Intelligence (incl Workflow), Security & Cyber Security
AUD $5,100
Data Analyst Program
CORE Logo
Online Cyber Security Awareness Training

INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Gain access to exclusive educational content from renowned names in the industry

Gain access to an eco-system of security and technology services, software, trials and demos

Gain access to industry events happening both locally and globally

SECURITY & TECHNOLOGY BRANDS

Grow and promote your brand with global market reach across all of our channels

List and register your event to our large network of industry professionals

Upload your products and exclusive content for users to purchase and download

OUR CHANNELS

As a dedicated media provider to the security and technology sector, we are a primary source of information and reference for industry professionals, as well as end-users. We engage, educate and listen to our audience across multiple channels to provide the best market reach.