Research

FEATURED RESEARCH

Innovate for Cyber Resilience
Tue, Jun 02
Free Direct Download
Innovate for Cyber Resilience
Accenture
Global State of Industrial Cybersecurity
Thu, Mar 26
Free Direct Download
Global State of Industrial Cybersecurity
Claroty

Filter by:

ALL RESEARCH

Real-Time Prediction of Online False Information Purveyors and their Characteristics
Fri, Nov 13
Free Direct Download
Real-Time Prediction of Online False Information Purveyors and their Characteristics
The cloud imperative for mining
Wed, Nov 11
Free Direct Download
The cloud imperative for mining
Accenture
Company-Issued Computers: What are Employees Really Doing with Them?
Wed, Oct 28
Free Direct Download
Company-Issued Computers: What are Employees Really Doing with Them?
Mimecast
A critical analysis of the Model Statement literature: Should this tool be used in practice?
Fri, Oct 16
Free Direct Download
A critical analysis of the Model Statement literature: Should this tool be used in practice?
University of Portsmouth
MITRE ATT&CK as a Framework for Cloud Threat Investigation
Fri, Oct 09
Free Direct Download
MITRE ATT&CK as a Framework for Cloud Threat Investigation
Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity, McAfee
State of Cybersecurity 2020
Fri, Oct 02
Free Direct Download
State of Cybersecurity 2020
CompTIA
The future of work: new perspectives on disruption & transformation
Tue, Sep 22
Free Direct Download
The future of work: new perspectives on disruption & transformation
Pegasystems
The Future of Work in the New Normal
Mon, Sep 14
Free Direct Download
The Future of Work in the New Normal
Poly
The Hacker Infrastructure and Underground Hosting: Services Used by Criminals
Thu, Sep 03
Free Direct Download
The Hacker Infrastructure and Underground Hosting: Services Used by Criminals
Trend Micro
Data trust and data privacy in the COVID- 19 period
Thu, Jul 30
Free Direct Download
Data trust and data privacy in the COVID- 19 period
Australian National University
2020 Unisys Security Index™
Wed, Jul 15
Free Direct Download
2020 Unisys Security Index™
Unisys Corporation
COVID-19 impact on Australian adults’ online activities and attitudes
Tue, Jul 07
Free Direct Download
COVID-19 impact on Australian adults' online activities and attitudes
eSafety Commissioner
Round Table on Global Food Security: Food is at the heart of our future
Tue, Jun 30
Free Direct Download
Round Table on Global Food Security: Food is at the heart of our future
The Commission for the Human Future
The Indelible Impact of COVID-19 on Cybersecurity
Thu, Jun 18
Free Direct Download
The Indelible Impact of COVID-19 on Cybersecurity
Bitdefender
The Cybersecurity Landscape: Challenges and How to Overcome Them
Thu, Jun 11
Free Direct Download
The Cybersecurity Landscape: Challenges and How to Overcome Them
Attivo Networks
Scroll to Top