research

FEATURED RESEARCH

No data was found

Filter by:

ALL RESEARCH

Global State of Industrial Cybersecurity
Thu, Mar 26
Free Direct Download
Global State of Industrial Cybersecurity
Claroty
The Global Macroeconomic Impacts of COVID-19: Seven Scenarios
Wed, Mar 04
Free Direct Download
The Global Macroeconomic Impacts of COVID-19: Seven Scenarios
Australian National University
FDI Associate Paper – China’s Uighur Strategy and South Asian Risk
Thu, Jan 01
Free Direct Download
FDI Associate Paper - China’s Uighur Strategy and South Asian Risk
Future Directions International
FDI Strategic Analysis Paper – Evolving US Strategic Interests in the Middle East: Saudi Arabia and Iran
Fri, Feb 08
Free Direct Download
FDI Strategic Analysis Paper - Evolving US Strategic Interests in the Middle East: Saudi Arabia and Iran
Future Directions International
Averaging Attacks on Bounded Perturbation Algorithms
Fri, Feb 22
Free Direct Download
Averaging Attacks on Bounded Perturbation Algorithms
Macquarie University
Indonesia: Threats and Challenges to Domestic Security
Fri, Feb 22
Free Direct Download
Indonesia: Threats and Challenges to Domestic Security
Future Directions International
Parenting in the digital age
Tue, May 28
Free Direct Download
Parenting in the digital age
eSafety Commissioner
The Role of Cybersecurity in M&A Diligence
Tue, Jun 25
Free Direct Download
The Role of Cybersecurity in M&A Diligence
Forescout
Australia’s 2020 Cyber Security Strategy – discussion paper
Mon, Sep 09
Free Direct Download
Australia's 2020 Cyber Security Strategy - discussion paper
Australian Government
Securing Picture Archiving and Communication System (PACS)
Thu, Sep 19
Free Direct Download
Securing Picture Archiving and Communication System (PACS)
NIST
Accenture Upstream Oil and Gas Digital Trends Survey 2019
Wed, Feb 26
Free Direct Download
Accenture Upstream Oil and Gas Digital Trends Survey 2019
Accenture
5G and beyond: Connecting the dots at MWC20
Mon, Feb 24
Free Direct download
5G and beyond: Connecting the dots at MWC20
Omdia
Energy Sector Asset Management
Tue, Sep 24
Energy Sector Asset Management
NIST
A False Sense of Security
Thu, Nov 21
A False Sense of Security
Blancco Technology Group
ASPI Cybersecurity Exec and Evolution
Wed, Dec 11
ASPI Cybersecurity Exec and Evolution
Scroll to Top