Upcoming Events

FEATURED EVENTS

cubesatplus2024-700_480
Tue, Jul 09
Australia, Sydney
CubeSatPlus2024
Don't miss early bird tickets
600x413_Testing Tech_July_3_updated
Wed, Jul 03
Australia, Maroochydore, QLD
Testing Tech in Paradise - July 3rd Sundowner
600x413_SPACE AS A NATIONAL MISSION
Thu, Jul 04
Australia, Melbourne
Space as a National Mission: Industry Collaboration and Current Launch Capabilities in Australia

Filter by:

Date

ALL EVENTS

4th-Edition-SpeechTech-Summit-India-1
Thu, Jun 20
Hyderabad, India
4th Edition SpeechTech Summit India
2nd-Australian-Space-Cyber-Forum
Tue, Jun 25
Adelaide, Australia
2nd Australian Space Cyber Forum
600x413 PROTECT 2024 (Revised)
Fri, Jun 28
Philippines
PROTECT 2024
CYSEC Qatar 2024 600x413
Tue, Jul 02
Doha, Qatar
CYSEC Qatar 2024
600x413_Testing Tech_July_3_updated
Wed, Jul 03
Australia, Maroochydore, QLD
Testing Tech in Paradise - July 3rd Sundowner
2nd Annual Anti-Fraud Leaders Summit
Wed, Jul 03
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2nd Annual Anti-Fraud Leaders Summit
600x413_SPACE AS A NATIONAL MISSION
Thu, Jul 04
Australia, Melbourne
Space as a National Mission: Industry Collaboration and Current Launch Capabilities in Australia
SpaceTide 600x413
Mon, Jul 08
Japan, Tokyo
SPACETIDE 2024
cubesatplus2024-700_480
Tue, Jul 09
Australia, Sydney
CubeSatPlus2024
Don't miss early bird tickets
VSX 2024
Wed, Jul 10
Australia, Sydney
VSX 2024
30% discount code available!
6th Summit for Space Sustainability 600x413
Thu, Jul 11
Japan, Tokyo
6th Summit for Space Sustainability
GenAI_Banner_700x480
Mon, Jul 15
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
GENERATIVE AI 2024
Customer-Contact-Week-Asia-2024-CCW-Asia-2024-
Tue, Jul 16
Singapore
Customer Contact Week Asia 2024
5% Discount code is available!
CyberSecAsia - Indonesia MP
Thu, Jul 18
Indonesia, Jakarta
CyberSecIndonesia 2024 Conference
Australian-CIO-Summit-6
Mon, Jul 22
Australia, Gold Coast
Australian CIO Summit 2024
Invite-Only Event
17th Australian Space Forum
Wed, Jul 24
Adelaide, Australia
17th Australian Space Forum
Earlybird registration available now!
ISC2-SECURE-Asia-Pacific-2024
Thu, Aug 01
Singapore
ISC2 SECURE Asia Pacific 2024
20% discount code available!
Battery 600-413 MP
Thu, Aug 08
China, Guangzhou
The 9th World Battery & Energy Industry Expo
Free Registration