UPCOMING EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS

Mega C-Suite Virtual Meetup Edition – 2nd CFO Edition
Wed, Apr 08
Cyber Risk Meetup
Mega C-Suite Virtual Meetup Edition - 2nd CFO Edition
Online
IFSEC International 2020
Tue, Sep 08
20 VIP tickets available!
IFSEC International 2020
UK, London, ExCeL
London, United Kingdom

Filter by:

ALL EVENTS

Mega C-Suite Virtual Meetup Edition – 2nd CFO Edition
Wed, Apr 08
Cyber Risk Meetup
Mega C-Suite Virtual Meetup Edition - 2nd CFO Edition
Online
Genetec Connect’DX
Mon, Apr 20
Digital Conference
Genetec Connect’DX
Online
Cybersecurity, IT Assurance & Governance Conference 2020
Mon, Jul 13
Cybersecurity, IT Assurance & Governance Conference 2020
Connexion Conference & Event Centre (CCEC), The Vertical, Bangsar South City, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Australian CIO Summit 2020
Mon, Jul 20
Australian CIO Summit 2020
RACV Royal Pines Resort
Australia, Gold Coast
EmTech Asia 2020
Tue, Aug 04
10% Discount to Marketplace Users!
EmTech Asia 2020
Marina Bay Sands Expo and Convention Centre
Singapore
Tech in Gov 2020
Tue, Aug 04
30% Discount to Marketplace Users
Tech in Gov 2020
National Convention Centre
Australia, Canberra
DSA & NATSEC 2020
Mon, Aug 24
Free Event
DSA & NATSEC 2020
Malaysian International Trade & Exhibition Centre
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Industries 4.0 2020
Mon, Sep 07
Industries 4.0 2020
Miracle Grand Convention Center, Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
IFSEC International 2020
Tue, Sep 08
20 VIP tickets available!
IFSEC International 2020
UK, London, ExCeL
London, United Kingdom
2nd AuSec 2020 Global Summit
Wed, Sep 09
2nd AuSec 2020 Global Summit
Melbourne, The Langham Melbourne
Australia, Melbourne
Asia Pacific Maritime 2020
Wed, Sep 30
Rescheduled Event
Asia Pacific Maritime 2020
Singapore, Marina Bay Sands
Singapore
Behavioural Analysis 2020
Tue, Oct 06
20% Discount to Marketplace Users!
Behavioural Analysis 2020
UK, London, Royal Air Force Museum
London, United Kingdom
International Aviation Expo Vietnam 2020
Wed, Oct 14
Free Registration
International Aviation Expo Vietnam 2020
Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh, Tan Son Nhat Pavillon Convention Center
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
2020 Australian Security Awards
Thu, Oct 22
2020 Australian Security Awards
Sydney, Doltone House Hyde Park
Australia, Sydney, NSW
ISDEF 2021
Tue, Jun 01
Registration yet to open
ISDEF 2021
Expo Tel Aviv
Israel, Tel Aviv
Scroll to Top