Generic filters

WHITEPAPERS

FEATURED WhitepaperS

Iranian Chafer APT Targeted Air Transportation and Government in Kuwait and Saudi Arabia
Fri, May 22
Free Direct Download
Iranian Chafer APT Targeted Air Transportation and Government in Kuwait and Saudi Arabia
Bitdefender
The State of Ransomware 2020
Wed, May 13
Free Direct Download
The State of Ransomware 2020
Sophos
ESET Deep Behavioral Inspection
Thu, Feb 27
Free Direct Download
ESET Deep Behavioral Inspection
ESET
Incident Response Toolkit
Fri, Jan 03
Incident Response Toolkit
AT&T Cybersecurity

Filter by:

ALL WHITEPAPERS

Sex in the Digital Era – How secure are smart sex toys?
Mon, Mar 15
Free Direct Download
Sex in the Digital Era - How secure are smart sex toys?
ESET
FIN8 Returns with Improved BADHATCH Toolkit
Thu, Mar 11
Free Direct Download
FIN8 Returns with Improved BADHATCH Toolkit
Bitdefender
The CISO’s Guide to Purple Teaming
Wed, Mar 10
Free Direct Download
The CISO’s Guide to Purple Teaming
AttackIQ
Remediation and Hardening Strategies for Microsoft 365 to Defend Against UNC2452
Wed, Jan 20
Free Direct Download
Remediation and Hardening Strategies for Microsoft 365 to Defend Against UNC2452
FireEye
Data Protection for ThinkAgile VX
Sun, Nov 15
Free Direct Download
Data Protection for ThinkAgile VX
Veeam
Detect & Respond to Ransomware with Veeam ONE
Sat, Nov 14
Free Direct Download
Detect & Respond to Ransomware with Veeam ONE
Veeam
Making an impact with Cloud Data Management
Thu, Nov 12
Free Direct Download
Making an impact with Cloud Data Management
Veeam
Mitigating Risk Against Ransomware in the Healthcare Sector
Tue, Nov 10
Free Direct Download
Mitigating Risk Against Ransomware in the Healthcare Sector
Veeam
How to Transform Employee Worst Practices Into Enterprise Best Practices
Sun, Nov 08
Free Direct Download
How to Transform Employee Worst Practices Into Enterprise Best Practices
KnowBe4
Protecting financial institutions data from ransomware threats
Sun, Nov 08
Free Direct Download
Protecting financial institutions data from ransomware threats
Veeam
Starting Your Vendor Risk Management Strategy From Scratch
Sat, Nov 07
Free Direct Download
Starting Your Vendor Risk Management Strategy From Scratch
KnowBe4
The Phishing Breakthrough Point
Fri, Nov 06
Free Direct Download
The Phishing Breakthrough Point
KnowBe4
Improving Legal Compliance Through Security Awareness Training
Thu, Nov 05
Free Direct Download
Improving Legal Compliance Through Security Awareness Training
KnowBe4
How to Fortify Your Organization’s Last Layer of Security
Wed, Nov 04
Free Direct Download
How to Fortify Your Organization’s Last Layer of Security
KnowBe4
CEO FRAUD Prevention Manual
Tue, Nov 03
Free Direct Download
CEO FRAUD Prevention Manual
KnowBe4
Scroll to Top