Generic filters

NetEvents

Global Media Summit 2022

Our Live! NetEvents Global Media Summit is a tailored intimate and focussed event enabling your organization to spend quality time with the participating global media. The event provides an opportunity to speak in the morning conference sessions plus a series of scheduled briefings in the afternoon with approx. 50+ press and analysts covering 30+ countries throughout worldwide. …

Global Media Summit 2022 Read More »

Multi-Cloud & Cloud Native Networking

8am San Fran | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris Recent research findings suggest that over half of all organizations plan to operate a multi-cloud environment within the next three years. But multi-cloud strategies continue to raise many challenges including cloud security, data integration and potentially high operational costs. With businesses spreading …

Multi-Cloud & Cloud Native Networking Read More »

Hot trends for 2022

8am San Fran | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris After a challenging couple of years, business leaders everywhere are looking forward to 2022 as a chance to return to prosperity and growth. It is clear that technology will be at the heart of this renaissance. Now is the right time for …

Hot trends for 2022 Read More »

Network & Data Center Security

8am San Fran | 11am New York | 4pm London | 5pm Paris There are many indications of a strengthening appetite for investment in ICT security solutions. In particular, protection for networks and data centers has never been a higher priority. Spending on security is being driven by a number of factors. The global economy …

Network & Data Center Security Read More »