Events

Home   /   Events   /   3rd Edition MENA Cyber Security Virtual Conference

3rd Edition MENA Cyber Security Virtual Conference

UAE 10AM | Singapore 2PM | Sydney 5PM

The 3rd Edition MENA Cyber Security Conference is a two-day 100% online program which will be focused on leveraging state-of-art technologies and implementing best possible solutions along with advanced security measures in terms of safeguarding the critical data and the assets for all the businesses in the Middle East and North African regions.

The summit will host more than 20 speakers and attract over 100+ conference delegates to exchange ideas and discuss the pain points in the cyber space on various strategic and operational topics on cyber security legislation and regulation, critical infrastructure, prevention from cyber-attacks, strengthening the cyber security frame work, next level cyber security technologies, improving cyber hygiene to minimize the impact of cyber-attack and much more. Businesses in the Middle East and North Africa are always advancing their knowledge-based economy and continuously strive to create a sustainable and prosperous future for its citizens by providing automation of functions, state of the art technologies, unified platform that is economically profitable with advanced security and enhancing the user experience.

April 2024
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
3rd Edition MENA Cyber Security Virtual Conference
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

About the Provider

IGR Events
IGR Events (Innovative Global Resource) is a team of seasoned, highly experienced industry professionals committed towards delivering the best global standards with each event and have collectively more than 30 years of experience.

TOPICS

Critical infrastructure, Cyberattacks, Cybersecurity, Legislation, Regulation, Technology